The URL that the page uses can be redirected after the page is deleted. Options are:
- Don't redirect - if the URL is iused the viewer will get a 404 page not found error page
- Redirect - choose a page from the site page tree for this URL to redirect to
BEWARE! - when the delete button is clicked the page is deleted immediately.
Not all users have permission to delete pages.